Booster Info

2016-2017 Booster Officers

President

Jen Pizer

JCPizer5@gmail.com

1st VP

Kristi Graham

KristiG72@yahoo.com

2nd VP

Christy Kennedy

C.Kennedy95@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Chris McSorley

treasurer@leandertheatre.org

Secretary

Marlena Pelfrey

 pelfrey8@yahoo.com

2016-2017 Booster Chairpersons

Special Events

Kelley Humphries

KelleyAndGirls@yahoo.com

Communications & Social Media

Pam Vaughan

pvaughan6@outlook.com

Fundraising

VACANT

Show Programs & Posters

VACANT

Costumes

Sarah Martinez

Sarah.Martinez@leanderisd.org

Ticket Sales

Diana & Warren Wilbanks

DianaWilbanks16@gmail.com

 

Website – webmaster@leandertheatre.org

Evan Nasky Memorial Scholarship Fund

Make a Donation or Submit Your Scholarship Application

More Details...

Get Update Notifications